Because the Night

Are you a night owl or are you the early bird? What’s your most productive time of day? When do you do your best work?

Definitely an early bird. I get up between 4:30 and 5:30 every day. If I get up and there is light outside I feel like the whole day is wasted. My most productive time of day is the morning. All of my best work is usually done before noon. I usually turn in anywhere between 9 to 11. I only sleep about 6 hours a night. That’s all I need.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/because-the-night/

2 Replies to “Because the Night”

Leave a Reply

