Our days our organized around numerous small actions we repeat over and over. What’s your favorite daily ritual?

coffee 6Well, first and foremost, it has to be the coffee. Depending on what day of the week it is, I’m either up at 4:30 or 5:30. Coffee comes before anything.

Then I turn on the tv.
Next, I collect my slots bonus.
I turn on the music. Most likely, Jimi Hendrix.
Then, I take a shower.
Next is my decision on what shirt to wear. Black or white?
Then I check to make sure all of my shows recorded from the night before.

If I have an early shift, then I leave for work. If not, then…

I go on the computer and check
Facebook
Tumblr
Wordpress

The rest of my day varies.

In the evening it’s:

Dinner
Watch the recorded shows from the day before.
If the recorded shows end before 7, then I watch Castle on TBS. If Castle is not on, then Big Bang Theory.

Then live television.
Hot chocolate with whipped cream at 7:30
Off to bed between 9 and 10.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/just-another-day/

4 thoughts on “Daily Prompt : Just Another Day

Leave a Reply

