Stinky after shave

after shave
It’s so generic it doesn’t even have a name.

I walked out of the dollar store and dropped one of my bags on the ground. No biggie, I just picked it up. When I got home I put the bags on the bed. When I stuck my hand in the bag to get the stuff, everything was wet. And it stunk. I took the bag off of the bed and there was a big wet spot on the comforter. A bottle of after shave lotion had busted open. ugh. Now everything smells like a cheap ghetto-ass gigolo. I sure hope that stuff doesn’t eat a hole through the comforter.

Leave a Reply

