Five a Day

You’ve being exiled to a private island, and your captors will only supply you with five foods. What do you pick?

My first choice would have to be coconut cream pie, but since Ginger and Mary Ann make them all of the time, I don’t have to rely on the captors, so, that’s a free one.

Also bananas are abundant, so that’s one I don’t have to ask for.

I suppose I should ask for oranges since they are all gone off of the island and I need the vitamin C. The professor said we’re going to die because we don’t have any. What about the stupid limes. That’s vitamin C. duh. We got tons of those.

I supposed I would ask the captors for:
Hamburgers
Pizza
Coffee
A bag of assorted chocolates
Potatoes, so that I could make fried and potato chips.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/five-a-day/

Leave a Reply

