Last night was scary. At 10:50  the weather alert went off on my phone. I looked at it. TORNADO WARNING! TAKE COVER IMMEDIATELY!
I was already in bed, so I went to turn on the tv. My sister had already done it. Then the sirens went off. I started to have a slight panic attack. You know it’s serious when the weather guys actually start naming streets. And you live on one of them. Then, all of a sudden, it was gone. The funnel just disappeared. The warning was over and I went back to bed. I really hate this time of year.

Leave a Reply

