Daily Prompt – South

Living in the south is strange. With the exception of living in Las Vegas for 18 years, I have lived in the south most of my life. I never felt like I fit in. I don’t have a southern accent. I don’t go to a Southern Baptist Church. I’m liberal. I’m gay. I’m not a big fan of country music. I know all of that stuff is fairly stereotypical, but in the part of the south I live in, that’s how it goes. I might as well be from Mars.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/south/

Leave a Reply

