Work was OK. Worked with the new assistant manager. She’s not all up in your business, so that’s good. I hope she stays that way.

Lydia is coming back on Sunday. Good. I missed her.

Can’t believe that Halloween is almost here. I remember when I was hoping for October to hurry up and get here. Now, it’s almost gone. What a bummer.

I started a new blog. It’s mostly for poetry and junk like that. Not that poetry is junk…

I have to remember to pick up my eyedrops this week. I went in the other day but they weren’t ready yet. Almost 500 bucks for three little bottles. I guess if I want to see I will have to pay it. Fuck the drug companies. Scalping bastards.

Leave a Reply

